Tom’s Flatland Vid’

When my brother was in college he had a friend get some footage of him on his bike… He held onto it for years ’til he handed it over to me so I can have my way with it. He chose the song then let me take over… God bless’im for it.

Tommy Likes to Ride His Bike (October 2009)

Good times… My brother’s baller on his bike. And by the way, I used to ride when I was a kid, but I sucked. In the mid 90’s we’d go riding together all the time. He always ended up having crowds gather around him while I was off in the background falling all over myself, practicing my tailwhips… It was fun while it lasted. Thanks for the memories, Tom.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

